en to ko translation catalogue (208 entries)

en: (type again)
ko: (다시 입력)

en: (un)check all
ko: 모두 체크 / 체크 해제

en: <b>Error:</b> could not locate <b>login.txt</b>. Please place it in your <tt>%s/</tt> directory.
ko: <b>오류:</b> <tt>%s</tt>에 login.txt 파일을 만들 수 없습니다.

en: <b>Error:</b> your <b>login.txt</b> file is not readable. Please give Gallery read permissions on the file.
ko: <b>오류:</b>login.txt를 읽을 수 없습니다. Gallery에서 이 파일을 읽을 수 있도록 권한을 수정해주십시오.

en: <b>Error:</b> your <b>login.txt</b> key does not match correctly. Please download a new authentication string from below and try again.
ko: <b>오류:</b> login.txt의 내용과 인증 값이 일치하지 않습니다. 인증 값을 다시 받아 시도하십시오.

en: <b>Note</b>: Don't forget to delete dir.php when you're done!
ko: <b>주의:</b> : 설치 완료 후 dir.php를 삭제하는 것을 잊지 마십시요!

en: Activate More Modules
ko: 나머지 모듈 활성화

en: Activate Selected Modules
ko: 선택된 모듈을 활성화합니다.

en: Activated the <i>%s</i> module successfully
ko: <i>%s</i>모듈 활성화 성공

en: Admin User Setup
ko: 관리자 설정

en: Admin email address
ko: 관리자 전자 편지 주소

en: Admin full name (optional)
ko: 관리자 전체이름(추가 정보)

en: Admin user info entered successfully.
ko: 관리자 정보 입력 완료.

en: Admin username
ko: 관리자 이름

en: After finishing this installation, login as Admin and browse to Site Admin. Go to the <i>Modules</i> view and configure the above listed modules.
ko: 이것들은 나중에 관리자 페이지에서 설치를 완료하여 주십시오. <i>Modules</i>에서 모듈 목록을 보실 수 있습니다. 또한, 설정을 할 수도 있습니다.

en: All multisites are installed from this central code repository (codebase).
ko: 모든 멀티 사이트는 중앙의 코드 저장소로 부터 설치가 진행이 됩니다. (codebase).

en: Are you really sure you want to delete all your data in your Gallery storage directory and all your data in your Gallery database?
ko: 정말로 기존의 자료와 데이터베이스의 내용을 모두 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: As a convenience to you, we've prepared a %scorrect version of login.txt%s for you.  Download that and copy it into your <tt>%s</tt> directory and you're all set.
ko: 귀찮아니즘에 빠진 당신을 위해 %s여기에 login.txt파일을 준비%s했습니다. 이 파일을 내려 받거나 <tt>%s</tt> 디렉터리에 직접 위의 인증 값을 가진 login.txt를 만들 수도 있습니다.

en: Authenticate
ko: 사용자 확인

en: Authenticate Me
ko: 사용자를 확인을 합니다.

en: Authentication successful!
ko: 사용자 확인 성공

en: Begin Installation&raquo;
ko: Gallery 설치를 시작합니다. &raquo;

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Check Again
ko: 다시 검사

en: Check Security
ko: 보안 검사

en: Column Prefix:
ko: Column 이름 앞에

en: Config file created successfully.
ko: 설정 파일을 만들었습니다.

en: Congratulations! Your Gallery 2 install is complete! See... that wasn't so hard, was it? Now it's time to upload some photos!
ko: 축하합니다! Gallery2의 설치를 완료하였습니다. 이젠 당신은 사진을 올려두고 감상을 하실 수 있습니다.

en: Continue to Step %d Without Activating&raquo;
ko: 활성화하지 않고 %d 단계로 이동 &raquo;

en: Continue to Step %d&raquo;
ko: %d 단계로 이동 &raquo;

en: Core module is only partially installed.
ko: Core 모듈설치가 불완전합니다.

en: Could not execute the required API to drop the Gallery database tables. Please clean the Gallery database manually.
ko: Gallery 데이터베이스 테이블을 삭제할 수 없습니다. 수동으로 삭제해 주십시오.

en: Could not execute the required API to erase the storage directory. Please erase the Gallery storage directory manually.
ko: Gallery 저장 공간을 지울 수 없습니다. Gallery 저장 공간을 수동으로 지워주십시오.

en: Could not find an unused table prefix similar to "%s".
ko: "%s"와 유사한 사용하지 않는 테이블을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Could not load the G2 API. Please erase the Gallery database tables and the storage directory manually.
ko: G2 API를 불러올 수 없습니다. Gallery 데이터베이스 테이블과 저장 공간을 수동으로 지워 주시기 바랍니다.

en: Could not open schema file: "%s".
ko: schema 파일을 열 수 없습니다. : "%s".

en: Create
ko: 만들기

en: Create Config File
ko: 설정 파일을 생성합니다.

en: Create a config file
ko: 설정 파일을 생성합니다.

en: Create config file
ko: 설정 파일을 생성합니다.

en: Currently installed
ko: 현재 설치되어 있는 것

en: DB Hostname:
ko: DB 주소:

en: DB Name:
ko: DB 이름:

en: DB Password:
ko: DB 열쇠 글:

en: DB Username:
ko: DB 사용자 이름

en: Database Setup
ko: 데이터베이스 설정

en: Database set up successfully.
ko: 자료 창고 설정 완료.

en: Database type:
ko: 자료 창고 유형:

en: Debug Output
ko: 디버그 출력

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Directory path:
ko: 경로:

en: Enter the directory for the new multisite below. The path must be different from this codebase installation's path:
ko: 아래의 글 상자에 멀티 사이트의 디렉터리를 입력하십시오. 경로는 반드시 Codebase와 다른 곳에 있어야 합니다. :

en: Erase Data For A Clean Install
ko: 설치를 위해 기존의 자료를 삭제합니다.

en: Erase all data
ko: 모든 자료를 삭제합니다.

en: Erase data for a clean install
ko: 설치를 위해 기존의 자료를 삭제합니다.

en: Error installing Gallery Core
ko: Gallery Core 설치 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Error: Your PHP is configured without support for %sPerl Compatible Regular Expressions%s. You must enable these functions before Gallery will run.
ko: 오류: PHP는 %sPerl Compatible Regular Expressions%s을 지원하지 않습니다. Gallery를 실행하기 전에 이 함수들을 사용할 수 있어야합니다.

en: Error: Your version of PHP is configured with safe mode enabled.  You must disable safe mode before Gallery will run.
ko: 오류: PHP가 Safe Mode가 가능합니다. Gallery를 실행하기 전에 safe mod를 꺼두셔야 합니다.

en: Error: your PHP __FILE__ directive is not functioning correctly. Please file a support request with your webserver administrator or in the Gallery forums.
ko: 오류: PHP __FILE__ directive가 정확하지 않습니다. 웹 서버 관리자 또는 Gallery 포럼에 문의해 주십시오.

en: Errors occurred. Please see messages below.
ko: 오류가 발생했습니다. 아래에서 오류내용을 확인하세요.

en: Every Gallery will have at least one administrator user who has full access to view/modify everything. Please choose a username and password for your main administrator account. You can add additional users later.
ko: 관리자는 Gallery의 모든 곳에 접근 및 수정/보기 등이 가능합니다. 관리자 계정의 사용자 이름과 열쇠 글을 설정하십시오. 나중에 라도 관리자를 추가할 수 있습니다.

en: Failed
ko: 실패

en: File uploads allowed
ko: 파일 올리기 허용 여부 확인

en: Finish Installation
ko: 설치를 마칩니다.

en: Finished!
ko: 마침

en: For information on how to secure your Gallery storage directory, please read the %sSecurity Guide%s.
ko: 당신의 Gallery 저장 공간의 보안에 대한 정보를 위해 %sSecurity Guide (보안 안내서)%s를 참고 하세요.

en: Gallery Administrator
ko: Gallery 관리자

en: Gallery can support multiple independent sites with a single installation of the code. Choose this installation type if you want to install a new Gallery on the same webserver but in a different path, subdomain or URL domain.
ko: Gallery는 독립적이며 복합적인 사이트도 지원하고 있습니다. 서브 도메인 또는 다른 도메인, 다른 경로에 설치하고자 한다면 이 설치 유형을 선택하십시오.

en: Gallery file integrity
ko: Gallery 파일 확인

en: Gallery tables already exist in the database and the Gallery storage directory seems to be intact. Either choose to reuse the existing database tables and storage directory data or select a clean install to erase all existing data in the database and the storage directory.
ko: 데이터베이스에 같은 이름의 Gallery의 테이블과 저장 공간이 있습니다. 기존의 테이블과 자료를 다시 사용하거나, 설치를 위해 기존의 자료를 모두 삭제해야 합니다.

en: Gallery tables already exist in the database and there is a versions.dat file in the Gallery storage directory. But the version of the installed Gallery database tables does not match the version of the installed data in the Gallery storage directory. Select a clean install to erase all data in the database and in the storage directory and to advance to the next step.
ko: 데이터베이스에 이미 같은 이름의 테이블이 있으며 Gallery 저장 공간에 version.dta파일이 이미 있습니다. 하지만 설치된 Gallery의 데이터베이스의 테이블과 Gallery의 저장 공간의 자료와 버전이 일치하지 않습니다. 설치를 위해 기존을 자료를 삭제해 다음 단계로 진행하셔야 합니다.

en: Gallery tables already exist in this database!  But there is no 'versions.dat' file in your G2 storage directory which we interpret as a broken state of G2. Either create a versions.dat file with the correct format if you think your G2 should still work or select a clean install, which will erase all data in the database and in the storage directory.
ko: 데이터베이스에 Gallery 테이블이 이미 있긴 하지만 G2 저장 공간에 version.dat가 없습니다. G2가 잘못된 듯합니다. 만일 이일 무마하기 위해선 version.dat를 만들거나 데이터베이스와 Gallery의 저장 공간을 모두 지우거나 둘 중 하나를 선택해야 합니다.

en: Getting Gallery 2 installed on your webserver requires %d steps. This installer will guide you through these steps and provide assistance along the way if additional steps are required to get your Gallery up and running. Once a step has been completed, you can go back and make changes at any time. Please read the %sInstaller Help File%s before proceeding.
ko: Gallery2를 설치하는데 %d단계로 이루어져 있습니다. 설치 중 각 단계별로 추가 정보가 필요하다면 이에 대한 부연 설명이 되어 있습니다. 이미 완료가 된 단계라도 언제든 뒤로 돌아가 바꿀 수 있습니다. 설치하기 전에 %s설치 도움말%s을 읽어보세요.

en: Go
ko: 이동.

en: Go to my Gallery!
ko: Gallery로 이동!

en: Go to the Upgrader!
ko: 업그레이드를 위해 이동합니다.

en: IBM DB2 (v9.x and newer)
ko: IBM DB2 (v9.x 이상)

en: If you are using Apache, create a file named .htaccess in the main Gallery directory with the following content:
ko: 만일 아파치를 사용 중이라면, Gallery 디렉터리에 .htaccess파일을 만들어 다음의 내용을 입력해야합니다.

en: If you really want to continue, you can.  But we recommend that you take an extra moment to make sure that you're safe.
ko: 사용 권한 수정 없이 다음 단계로 넘어 갈수도 있습니다. 하지만 우리는 당신의 보안을 위해 권한 수정을 할 것을 강력히 추천합니다.

en: If you're using a modern browser, we'll try to autocomplete any path you enter here.  So if you're having trouble finding the right path to your g2data directory, try experimenting with paths in the text box below and see what completions it provides for you.
ko: 만일 최신의 브라우저를 사용한다면, 경로가 자동으로 입력될 것입니다. 또한, 당신의 g2data 디렉터리의 경로에 문제가 있다면, 아래의 글 상자에 경로를 실험을 해보고 그 결과를 확인할 수 있습니다.

en: In order to proceed with the install, we have to verify that you are who you claim.  The best way to be sure is to ask you to make a tiny change in the Gallery directory which will prove that you have the right permissions.  So, we're going to ask that you create a new text file called <strong>login.txt</strong> in the <tt>%s</tt> directory on your webserver (that's the same directory where main.php is located). It must contain the following randomly generated characters:
ko: 다음 과정으로 넘어가기 전에 당신이 올바른 사용자인지 확인하는 작업이 필요합니다. <tt>%s</tt> 디렉터리에 아래의 값을 가진 <strong>login.txt</strong>가 있는지 검사를 할 것입니다. ( login.txt는 main.php와 같은 디렉터리에 있어야 합니다.)

en: In some web hosting environments, the paths that you see in the shell or via FTP are not the same paths that PHP sees.  In order to find out the real path to your data directory, you can try creating a PHP script called <b>dir.php</b> containing the following code in it and put it into your data directory.
ko: 일부 웹 호스팅 환경에서는, 쉘 또는 FTP를 통해 보이는 경로와 PHP를 통해 보는 경로가 다를 수도 있습니다. 아래의 내용을 담고 있는 PHP 스크립트인 <b>dir.php</b>를 만들어 정확한 경로를 확인해 볼 수 있습니다.

en: Install %d%% complete
ko: %d%% 설치 완료

en: Install Gallery Core
ko: Gallery Core를 설치합니다.

en: Install Steps
ko: 설치 단계

en: Installation Type
ko: 설치 유형

en: Installed Gallery Core successfully.
ko: Gallery Core 설치 성공

en: Installer Help
ko: 설치 도움말

en: Installing modules
ko: 모듈을 설치중 입니다

en: Installing the core module
ko: Core모듈을 설치중입니다.

en: Maximum upload size
ko: 파일 올리기 최대 크기 확인

en: Missing SQL statements
ko: SQL 문법 오류

en: Missing files (%d)
ko: 파일이 없습니다. (%d)

en: Missing password!  Please enter the same password twice
ko: 열쇠 글 오류! 열쇠 글은 반드시 두 번 입력하셔야 합니다.

en: Modified files (%d)
ko: 수정된 파일이 있습니다. (%d)

en: Multisite directory setup successfully.
ko: 멀티사이트 디렉터리 단계 성공.

en: Multisite installation
ko: 멀티 사이트 설치

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Note: these are only examples!  You may find that they don't work quite right on your system.
ko: 주의: 이것은 단지 예제 일뿐 입니다! 당신의 시스템에서 제대로 작동하지 않을 수도 있습니다.

en: Now we need to write out all the information you provided into a file called <b>config.php</b> in your <b>%s</b> directory.  This is a very important file that gives Gallery all the information that it needs to operate.  After we create it, you can read through this file and make changes to it if you want.
ko: <b>%s</b> 디렉터리에 쓰기가 가능한 config.php가 필요합니다. 이 파일은 Gallery 운영에 필요한 중요한 정보를 담고 있습니다. 나중에 필요에 따라 직접 수정도 가능합니다.

en: Old files (%d)
ko: 예전의 파일이 있습니다. (%d)

en: Once you've uploaded the file, click below to continue.
ko: 파일을 올리기가 끝났으면, 다음으로 넘어가기 위해 아래의 버튼을 누르십시오.

en: Oracle (9i and newer)
ko: Oracle (9i 이상)

en: Other
ko: 이외 나머지

en: Output buffering disabled
ko: 버퍼링 출력을 할 수 없습니다.

en: Password
ko: 열쇠 글

en: Performing system checks
ko: 시스템 검사중....

en: Please correct the following errors
ko: 다음의 오류를 수정하십시오.

en: Please enter a password
ko: 열쇠 글을 입력하세요

en: Please enter a valid email address
ko: 정확한 전자 편지 주소를 입력하세요

en: Please enter a valid user name
ko: 정확한 사용자 이름을 입력하세요.

en: Please fix this error and try again.
ko: 오류가 발생했습니다. 다시 시도하여 주십시오.

en: Please read the %1$sGallery Security Guide%3$s. For a brief overview, take a look at the %2$sshort check list%3$s within the security guide.
ko: %1$sGallery Security Guide%3$s을 읽어 보세요. Gallery Security Guide문서의 %2$sshort check list%3$s를 참고하십시오.

en: Please select the installation type
ko: 설치 유형을 선택하십시오.

en: Please select your database type and enter your database authentication information.  The installer will not create the database for you, so you must create one yourself and enter the database name here.  If you are installing Gallery into a database that already has tables in it, the table and column prefixes will keep Gallery data from conflicting with what you already have.
ko: 데이터베이스에 접근을 위한 정보를 아래에 입력하십시오. 이 설치기는 데이터베이스를 자동으로 만들 수 없으므로, 당신이 직업 데이터베이스를 만들어 그 정보를 입력해야 합니다. 데티어베이스에 이미 테이블이 있다면, 테이블과 column 이름앞에 접두어를 붙여 Gallery의 정보를 보존할 수 있습니다.

en: Please visit the %sG2 FAQ%s and read the %sKnown issues section of the Readme%s.
ko: %sG2 FAQ%s의 %sKnown issues section of the Readme%s를 읽어주십시오.

en: PostgreSQL v7.x and newer
ko: PostgreSQL v7.x 이상

en: Redo this step
ko: 이전 단계로 되돌림

en: Regular expressions
ko: 정규 표현식

en: Reuse Existing Tables
ko: 기존의 테이블을 재활용합니다.

en: Safe mode disabled
ko: Safe mode 불가능

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Select Directory
ko: 디렉터리 선택

en: Select Language:
ko: 언어 선택:

en: Setup password
ko: 열쇠 글 설정

en: Some modules may fail to install automatically.  That's ok.  It typically means that they require some configuration, which you can do on the Site Adminstration page
ko: 일부 모듈은 설치에 실패할지도 모릅니다. 일부는 관리자 페이지에서 환경 설정을 요하는 것들입니다.

en: Standard installation
ko: 기본 설치

en: Standard installation selected.
ko: 기본 설치가 선택되었습니다.

en: Start Over
ko: 처음부터 다시

en: Storage Setup
ko: 저장 공간 설정

en: Storage directory set successfully.
ko: 저장 공간 설정 완료.

en: Success
ko: 성공

en: System Checks
ko: 시스템 검사

en: Table Prefix:
ko: 테이블 이름 앞에:

en: The <i>%s</i> module was installed, but needs configuration to be activated
ko: <i>%s</i> 모듈은 설치는 되었지만, 사용하기 위해선 환경 설정이 필요합니다.

en: The G2 storage directory has a versions.dat file of an old install. But the Gallery database tables don't exist. Select a clean install to erase all data in the Gallery storage directory and advance to the next step.
ko: G2 자료 저장 공간에 이전에 설치한 versions.dat가 이미 있습니다. 하지만 데이터베이스에 테이블은 없습니다. 기존의 자료를 지우고 설치하기 버튼을 눌러 다음 단계로 넘어가시기 바립니다.

en: The config.php file does not exist in your %s directory
ko: %s에 config.php 파일이 없습니다.

en: The config.php file exists but is not writeable.  If your server is Windows, you may have to disable file sharing for config.php and set its permissions manually.
ko: config.php가 있기는 하지만 쓰기를 할 수 없습니다. 만일 서버가 Windows라면 공유를 중지하고 수동으로 사용권한을 바꾸어 주십시요.

en: The database privileges test did not complete successfully.
ko: 데이터 베이스 privileges를 성공적으로 완료하지 못했습니다.

en: The database you specified does not exist.  Please create it.
ko: 입력한 데이터베이스가 없습니다. 데이터베이스를 만들어 주십시오.

en: The directory must be writeable by your webserver/php user or contain the following writeable files:
ko: 디렉터리는 웹서버/PHP 사용자 또는 아래의 파일들이 쓰기 권한이 있어야 합니다

en: The directory you entered does not exist
ko: 입력된 디렉터리가 없습니다.

en: The directory you entered is not accessible.  Change the permissions so that the webserver can read this directory.
ko: 입력한 디렉터리로는 접근을 할 수 없습니다. 웹 서버에서 이 디렉터리를 읽을 수 있도록 사용 권한을 바꾸어 주십시오.

en: The directory you entered is read only
ko: 입력된 디렉터리는 읽기만 가능합니다.

en: The directory you entered is the codebase directory. If you want to install a Gallery in the codebase directory, select the standard installation type. If you want to install a multisite, choose another directory.
ko: 입력한 디렉터리는 codebase 디렉터리가 아닙니다. 만일 codebase에 Gallery를 설치하는 것을 원하지 않는다면, 기본 설치를 선택하십시오. 멀티 사이트로 설치하고자 한다면 다른 디렉터리를 선택하십시오.

en: The following modules can be automatically installed and activated for you.  You should install at least one of the graphics toolkits otherwise Gallery can't make thumbnails out of your images.  On most systems, the automatic install will work properly for you.  However, in some cases it may fail.  You can always activate new modules or deactivate any of the ones you choose here on the Site Administration page, so any decision you make here is not permanent.
ko: 다음과 같이 자동으로 설치된 모듈들을 활성화 하여 사용할 수 있습니다. 최소한의 그래픽 툴킷을 설치해야 합니다. 만일 그렇지 않으면 Gallery는 썸네일 이미지를 만들시 못할 것입니다. 대부분의 경우 모듈들은 이상 없이 설치가 될 것입니다. 하지만, 일부의 경우 설치에 실패할 수도 있습니다. 나중에 새로운 모듈 또는 비활성인 어떤 모듈이라도  관리자 페이지에서 설치하거나 사용할 수 있습니다. 여기에서 사용할 모듈을 선택하십시오.

en: The installed version cannot be upgraded to the new version!
ko: 현지 설치돼어 있는 버전은 업그레이드를 할 수 없습니다.

en: The installed version is older than the new version. You should run the upgrader and not the installer!
ko: 현재 버전은 설치를 할 수 없습니다. 업그레이드를 실행합니다.

en: The multisites don't share albums, photos, users, or anything else. They all need their own database and their own storage directory. For more information and explanations about Multisite installations, visit the %s page.
ko: 멀티 사이트는 앨범, 사진, 사용자 등 그 어떤 것도 공유하지 않습니다. 개별적인 데이터베이스와 저장 공간을 따로 필요로 합니다. 더 많은 멀티 사이트 설치를 위한 설명과 정보를 원한다면 %s 페이지를 방문하십시오.

en: The passwords you entered do not match!  Please try again.
ko: 입력한 열쇠 글이 일치하지 않습니다. 다시 입력해 주십시오.

en: There was an error creating the directory structure within the storage directory.
ko: 저장 공간안에 디릭터리 구조를 만드는데 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: There was an error erasing the db and storage directory data. Here's the error:
ko: 데이터베이스와 저장 공간의 데이터를 지우는 중 오류가 발생했습니다. 여기서 오류를 확인하십시오.

en: This is a multisite installation. Remember that each multisite requires its own database tables. Either choose a different database or a different table prefix for each multisite!
ko: 멀티 사이트가 설치가 되었습니다. 각 멀티 사이트마다 데이터베이스와 저장 공간이 따로 필요하다는 것을 기억하십시요. 각각 멀티 사이트 마다 데이터베이스를 따로 할당하거나 테이블 접두사를 따로 주시면 됩니다.

en: This is a multisite installation. Remember that each multisite requires its own storage directory.
ko: 멀티 사이트가 설치가 되었습니다. 이 멀티 사이트는 개별적으로 각각의 저장 공간을 따로 가지게 되는 것을 기억하십시요.

en: This is the default installation type. Choose this installation type if you want to install a new Gallery in the directory %s which will be accessible with the URL %s.
ko: 기본 설치 방법입니다. %s에 Gallery를 새로 설치하는 것이라면 이것을 선택하십시오. 웹에서 접근 가능한 주소는 %s 입니다.

en: Translation support
ko: 다국어 지원 확인

en: Try Again
ko: 다시 시도

en: Unable to activate the %s module
ko: %s 모듈을 활성화하지 못했습니다.

en: Unable to activate the core module
ko: Core 모듈 활성화하지 못했습니다.

en: Unable to commit database transaction
ko: 데이터베이스 처리를 할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to communicate with the database
ko: 데이터베이스와 통신이 불가능합니다.

en: Unable to connect to database with the information provided.
ko: 잘못된 정보에 의해 데이터베이스에 접근 할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to create a database connection of type %s
ko: %s 유형의 데이터베이스에 접근해 생성할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to create multisite files. Ensure the files listed below are writeable.
ko: 멀티 사이트 파일을 만들 수 없습니다. 아래의 파일들이 쓰기 권한 있어야 합니다.

en: Unable to get the module list
ko: 모듈 목록을 받아 올수 없습니다.

en: Unable to initialize our Gallery data
ko: Gallery의 자료를 초기화 할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to initialize our Gallery session
ko: Gallery 세션을 초기화 할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to install the %s module
ko: %s 모듈을 설치하지 못했습니다.

en: Unable to install the core module
ko: Core모듈을 설치할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to load the %s module
ko: %s 모듈을 불러올수 없습니다.

en: Unable to load the core module
ko: Core모듈을 불러올 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to write to the <b>config.php</b> configuration file in your %s directory.  Please change its permissions.  If you're on Unix you can do <i>chmod 666 config.php</i> to fix this.
ko: %s 디렉터리에 있는 <b>config.php</b>에 쓰기 권한이 없습니다. 사용 권한을 바꿔주십시요. 만일 유닉스라면 <i>chmod 666 config.php</i>와 같은 명령어를 입력하시면 됩니다.

en: Unix (with ftp access)
ko: 유닉스 (FTP에서의 방법)

en: Unix (with shell access)
ko: 유닉스 (쉘에서의 방법)

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음.

en: Unknown DB type or no known tables information.
ko: DB 유형 또는 테이블 정보를 알 수 없습니다.

en: Use only letters, numbers and underscore in the column prefix
ko: column의 접두사는 글자, 숫자와 밑줄만을 허용합니다.

en: Use only letters, numbers and underscore in the table prefix
ko: 테이블의 접두사는 글자, 숫자와 밑줄만을 허용합니다.

en: Version Check
ko: 버전 검사

en: Warning
ko: 경고

en: Warning: The exec() function is disabled in your PHP by the <b>disabled_functions</b> parameter in php.ini. You won't be able to use modules that require external binaries (e.g. ImageMagick, NetPBM or Ffmpeg). This can only be set server-wide, so you will need to change it in the global php.ini.
ko: 경고:  php.ini의 매개 변수 <b>disabled_functions</b>에 의해 exec()함수를 사용할 수 없습니다. 외부의 바이너리(예 ImageMagick, NetPBM or Ffmpeg)를 사용하는 모듈을 사용할 수 없게 됩니다. This can only be set server-wide, so you will need to change it in the global php.ini.

en: Warning: Your PHP is configured not to allow file uploads (<b>file_uploads</b> parameter in php.ini). You will need to enable this option if you want to upload files to your Gallery with a web browser.
ko: 경고: PHP는 현재 파일 올리기가 허용되지 않습니다. (php.ini의 매개 변수 <b>file_uploads</b>참고) 웹 브라우저를 통해 파일을 올리기 위해선 이 옵션을 사용이 가능하도록 해주어야 합니다.

en: Warning: Your PHP is configured to limit the memory to %sb (<b>memory_limit</b> parameter in php.ini). You should raise this limit to at least <b>%sMB</b> for proper Gallery operation.
ko: 경고: 현재 PHP는 %sb (php.ini의 매개 변수 <b>memory_limit</b> 참고)로 제한되어 있습니다. Gallery를 제대로 운영하기 위해선 최소한 <b>%sMB</b>가 되어야 합니다.

en: Warning: Your PHP is configured to limit the post data to a maximum of %sb (<b>post_max_size</b> parameter in php.ini). You should raise this limit to allow uploading bigger files.
ko: 경고: PHP는 최대 POST 데이터 크기가 %sb (php.ini의 매개 변수 <b>post_max_size</b>참고) 로 제한되어 있습니다. 크기 가 좀 더 큰 파일을 올리기 위해선 이 설정 값을 바꿔야 합니다.

en: We received the following database related errors:
ko: 아래와 같은 오류가 발생하였습니다. :

en: We want to make sure that your Gallery is secure.  The config.php file that this installer has edited has permissions that allow other people to write to it.  This is required because the installer qualifies as an "other person" when it comes to Unix file permissions.  So before you finish, you should change the permissions on this file such that other users can't write to it.  Right now your config.php has modes of %s.  We suggest that you do this:
ko: Gallery의 보안을 위해 config.php의 사용 권한을 수정해야 합니다. Gallery 설치기는 누군가가 접근했을 때 config.php의 쓰기 권한을 허용하기 때문입니다. 설치를 마치기 전에 다른 사람이 함부로 이 파일을 수정하지 못하도록 접근 허용 권한을 수정해야 만합니다. config.php파일을 %s와 같이 수정해야 합니다. 아래와 같이 수정하십시오.

en: We want to make sure that your Gallery is secure.  The directory containing your config.php file that this installer has edited has permissions that allow other people to write or delete files.  So before you finish, you should change the permissions on this directory such that other users can't write to it.  We suggest that you do this:
ko: 우리는 당신의 Gallery가 안전하기를 바랍니다. 다른 사람이  config.php를 함부로 다루지 못하도록  사용 권한을 바꾸어 줘야합니다. 만일 그렇지 않으면 다른 사람이 이 파일을 바꾸거나 지울 수도 있습니다. 설치를 마치기 선에 아래와 같이 사용 권한을 바꾸어 주어야 합니다.

en: We've successfully installed the core of Gallery.  Although everything will work at this point, you should continue with the installer and add in some of the optional modules so that you can get the right set of features that you want for your Gallery installation.
ko: Gallery의 Core 설치를  완료하였습니다. Gallery의 추가 기능을 하는 나머지 모듈들을 지금과 같이 설치를 진행할 것입니다.

en: We've verified that your config.php is secure.
ko: 당산의 config.php의 보안 상태를 검사하였습니다.

en: We've written out all the information you provided into a file called <b>config.php</b> in your gallery2 directory.  You can read through this file and make changes to it if you want.  Be careful, though -- if you make mistakes in that file then Gallery won't work properly!
ko: <b>config.php</b>에 필요한 정보를 입력했습니다. 당신이 원하면 나중에라도 이 파일을 수정할 수 있습니다. - 단, 이 파일 수정에 실수를 한다면 Gallery는 작동을 안할 것입니다.

en: Welcome
ko: 환영합니다.

en: Welcome to the Gallery Installer
ko: Gallery 설치기입니다.

en: You must enter a directory
ko: 디렉터리를 입력하십시요.

en: You must have the MySQL PHP module installed
ko: MYSQL PHP 모듈이 반드시 설치가 되어 있어야 합니다.

en: You must have the Oracle OCI8 PHP module installed
ko: Oracle OCI8 PHP 모듈이 설치가 되어 있어야 합니다.

en: You must have the PostgreSQL PHP module installed
ko:  PostgreSQL PHP 모듈이 설치가 되어 있어야 합니다.

en: You must have the ibm_db2 PHP module installed
ko:  ibm_db2 PHP 모듈이 설치가 되어 있어야 합니다.

en: You must specify a column prefix (we recommend %s)
ko: 당신은 column 접두사를 입력해야 합니다. (%s를 추천합니다.)

en: You must specify a table prefix (we recommend %s)
ko: 테이블에 접두사가 반드시 있어야 합니다. (%s를 권합니다.)

en: You should go now to the upgrader.  Enter the URL in your browser for %s/upgrade/index.php%s in your %s directory.
ko: 업그레이드를 해야 합니다. 웹 브라우저에 %s/upgrade/index.php%s를 입력하십시오. (설치 디렉터리 %s뒤에 입력하시면 됩니다.)

en: Your webserver does not support localization. To enable support for additional languages please instruct your system administrator to reconfigure PHP with the %sgettext%s option enabled.
ko: 웹 서버가 지역화를 지원하지 않습니다. 추가 언어들을 사용하기 위해선 시스템 관리자에게 %sgettext%s를 사용할 수 있도록 시스템 관리자에게 요구하십시오.

en: Your webserver needs to be able to write to this directory. To get it working, you can follow these examples.
ko: 웹 서버는 이 디렉터리에 쓰기 권한이 있어야 합니다. 다음의 예제를 따라 하십시오.

en: Zend compatibility mode
ko: Zend 최적화 모드

en: exec() allowed
ko: exec() 허용 확인

en: no limit
ko: 제한 없음

en: putenv() allowed
ko: putenv() 허용 여부 확인

en: set_time_limit() allowed
ko: set_time_limit() 허용 확인

en: then figure out the URL to dir.php and open it in your web browser (eg, %s).  This will tell you the exact path to enter here.
ko: dir.php의 URL을 정확히 웹 브라우저에 정확히 입력하십시오(예제, %s). 이 파일은 정확한 경로를 알려줄 것입니다.
