en to zh translation catalogue (191 entries)

en: (type again)
zh: （再输入一次）

en: (un)check all
zh: 全部勾选或全部不选

en: <b>Error:</b> could not locate <b>login.txt</b>. Please place it in your <tt>%s/</tt> directory.
zh: <b>错误：</b>找不到 <b>login.txt</b>。请把它放在 <tt>%s/<tt> 目录中。

en: <b>Error:</b> your <b>login.txt</b> key does not match correctly. Please download a new authentication string from below and try again.
zh: <b>错误：</b> <b>login.txt</b> 中秘钥不符合。请从下面下载一个新的认证字串後再试一次。

en: <b>Note</b>: Don't forget to delete dir.php when you're done!
zh: <b>注意</b>：不要忘了在完成後删除 dir.php 文件！

en: <b>Note</b>: This requires that your data directory is web accessible, which we don't recommend because it circumvents our image firewall.  Once you figure out the path this way, we recommend that you move your data directory outside of your web accessible area and then update the path here accordingly.
zh: <b>注意</b>：你的资料目录必需可以透过网页存取，我们不建议这样做因为这等於规避了我们的图像防火墙功能。当你用这个方法找出路径後，我们建议你把资料目录移到网页可以存取的范围之外并更正路径设置。

en: Activate More Modules
zh: 启用其他 图库模块

en: Activate Selected Modules
zh: 启用所选模块

en: Activated the <i>%s</i> module successfully
zh: %s模块启用成功

en: Admin User Setup
zh: 管理员设置

en: Admin email address
zh: 管理员电邮地址

en: Admin full name (optional)
zh: 管理员全名（选填）

en: Admin user info entered successfully.
zh: 管理员用户资料输入成功。

en: Admin username
zh: 管理员用户名称

en: After finishing this installation, login as Admin and browse to Site Admin. Go to the <i>Modules</i> view and configure the above listed modules.
zh: 在完成这个安装後，请以管理员身分登入并前往网站管理。到「模块」显示画面并设置上列模块。

en: All multisites are installed from this central code repository (codebase).
zh: 所有的站台都是从这个中央程式库（基础程式）安装出来。

en: As a convenience to you, we've prepared a %scorrect version of login.txt%s for you.  Download that and copy it into your <tt>%s</tt> directory and you're all set.
zh: 为了你的方便，我们预先准备好了一份%s正确版本的 login.txt%s。下载这个文件然後把它拷贝到你的 <tt>%s</tt> 目录中就可以了。

en: As you are reusing existing database tables, this is not a fresh install. This will only change the setup password, but not change the password of the site admin. To change the password of the site admin, choose the forgot password mechanism of Gallery.
zh: 你正在使用现有的数据库表格，这不是一个全新安装。这只会改变设置程式的密码而不是网站管理员的密码。要改变网站管理员的密码，请选用 图库中遗失密码的功能。

en: Authenticate
zh: 认证

en: Authenticate Me
zh: 确认我的身分

en: Authentication successful!
zh: 认证成功

en: Begin Installation&raquo;
zh: 开始安装&raquo;

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Check Again
zh: 再检查一次

en: Check Security
zh: 安全检查

en: Check the returned error message and README.html for missing privileges and clean up the database.
zh: 检查返回的错误讯息和 README.html 有关缺少权限的信息并清理数据库。

en: Column Prefix:
zh: 栏位字首：

en: Config file created successfully.
zh: 设置档产生成功

en: Continue to Step %d Without Activating&raquo;
zh: 不启用、继续到步骤 %d&raquo;

en: Continue to Step %d&raquo;
zh: 继续到步骤 %d&raquo;

en: Core module is only partially installed.
zh: 核心模块安装不完全。

en: Could not find an unused table prefix similar to "%s".
zh: 找不到类似「%s」的可用表前缀。

en: Could not open schema file: "%s".
zh: 无法打开纲要（schema）文件：「%s」。

en: Create
zh: 产生

en: Create Config File
zh: 创建配置文件

en: Create a config file
zh: 产生一个设置档

en: Create config file
zh: 产生设置档

en: Currently installed
zh: 目前安装

en: DB Hostname:
zh: 数据库主机名称：

en: DB Name:
zh: 数据库名称

en: DB Password:
zh: 数据库密码：

en: DB Username:
zh: 数据库用户名称：

en: Database Setup
zh: 数据库设置

en: Database set up successfully.
zh: 数据库设置成功

en: Database type:
zh: 数据库型式：

en: Debug Output
zh: 除错输出

en: Description
zh: 详细描述

en: Directory path:
zh: 目录路径：

en: Enter the directory for the new multisite below. The path must be different from this codebase installation's path:
zh: 在下面输入新的站台的目录。这个路径不能和基础程式安装的路径相同。

en: Erase Data For A Clean Install
zh: 清除资料以重新安装

en: Erase all data
zh: 清除所有资料

en: Erase data for a clean install
zh: 清除资料以重新安装

en: Errors occurred. Please see messages below.
zh: 发生错误。请见下列讯息。

en: FILE Directive
zh: FILE 指令

en: FILE directive supported
zh: 支持 FILE 指令

en: Failed
zh: 失败

en: Failed to create a DB test sequence.Check the returned error message and README.html for missing privileges and clean up the database.
zh: 无法产生 DB 测试序列。检查返回的错误讯息和 README.html 有关缺少权限的信息并清理数据库。

en: File uploads allowed
zh: 允许上传文件

en: Finish Installation
zh: 安装完成

en: Finished!
zh: 完成了！

en: Gallery: <strong>your photos</strong> on <strong>your website</strong>
zh: Gallery：<strong>你的照片</strong>、<strong>你的网站</strong>

en: Go
zh: 开始

en: Go to my Gallery!
zh: 前往我的 Gallery！

en: Go to the System Checks step of the installer and make sure all checks shows 'Success'. A common issue is that the file integrity warning is ignored.
zh: 前往安装程式的系统检查步骤并确认所有的检查都显示「成功」。最常见的现象是忽略了整合性警告。

en: Go to the Upgrader!
zh: 前往 图库昇级程式！

en: If the problem persists, please copy the installation log which is located at %s and attach it (as install.log.zip) to a new forum topic in the %sG2 support forum%s or, if possible, just add a link to the install.log in the forum topic such that the support staff can analyze it if necessary.
zh: 如果问题仍然存在，请拷贝在 %s 中的安装记录，在 %sG2 支援论譠%s中发表一个新话题，把它附在话题中（如 install.log.zip），或者可以的话，留下指到 install.log 的真接链接。这样支援人员在需要的时可以用来分析问题所在。

en: If there are no warnings or failures in the System Checks step, empty your storage directory and delete the database tables and start the installation process a second time (redo all steps).
zh: 如果在系统检查步骤中没有任何警告或失败的讯息，清除你的储存目录并删除数据库表格然後再安装一次（重覆所有步骤）。

en: If you really want to continue, you can.  But we recommend that you take an extra moment to make sure that you're safe.
zh: 如果你真的要继续，你还是可以。可是我们建议你多花一点时间来确定你是安全的。

en: If you're using a modern browser, we'll try to autocomplete any path you enter here.  So if you're having trouble finding the right path to your g2data directory, try experimenting with paths in the text box below and see what completions it provides for you.
zh: 如果你正在使用的是最新的浏览程式，我们会试着自动完成你输入的任何路径。所以如果你无法找到指到你的 g2data 目录的正确路径，试着在下面的文字框中打一些可能的路径，看看自动完成会不会找到它。

en: In some web hosting environments, the paths that you see in the shell or via FTP are not the same paths that PHP sees.  In order to find out the real path to your data directory, you can try creating a PHP script called <b>dir.php</b> containing the following code in it and put it into your data directory.
zh: 在有些网站主机的环境下，你在指令列或 FTP 下看到的路径和 PHP 看到的是不一样的。要找出指到你的资料目录的真正路径，你可以试着产生一个包含下列程式码，叫做 <b>dir.php</b> 的 PHP 程式档并把它放到你的资料目录。

en: Install %d%% complete
zh: 安装完成 %d%%

en: Install Steps
zh: 安装步骤

en: Installation Type
zh: 安装类型

en: Installer Help
zh: 安装说明

en: Installing modules
zh: 安装模块中....

en: Installing the core module
zh: 安装核心模块

en: Manifest missing or inaccessible.
zh: 找不到或无法存取文件清单

en: Maximum POST size
zh: 最大 POST 大小

en: Maximum upload size
zh: 最大上传大小

en: Memory limit
zh: 记忆空间限制

en: Missing SQL statements
zh: 没有 SQL 指令

en: Missing files (%d)
zh: 缺少的文件（%d）

en: Missing password!  Please enter the same password twice
zh: 没有密码！请输入同一个密码两次

en: Modified files (%d)
zh: 修改过的文件（%d）

en: Multisite directory setup successfully.
zh: 多站台目录设置成功

en: Multisite installation
zh: 多站台安装

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: New version
zh: 新版本

en: Note: these are only examples!  You may find that they don't work quite right on your system.
zh: 注意：这些只是范例！它们可能不适用於你的系统。

en: Old files (%d)
zh: 旧版的文件（%d）

en: Once you've uploaded the file, click below to continue.
zh: 在你上传这个文件後，按下面继续。

en: Oracle (9i and newer)
zh: Oracle（9i 和更新版）

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Output buffering disabled
zh: 输出缓冲已关闭

en: PHP Version
zh: PHP 版本

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Performing system checks
zh: 进行系统检查中

en: Please correct the following errors
zh: 请修正下列错误

en: Please enter a password
zh: 请输入一个密码

en: Please enter a valid email address
zh: 请输入一个有效的电邮地址

en: Please enter a valid user name
zh: 请输入一个有效的用户名称

en: Please fix this error and try again.
zh: 请修正这个错误後再试一次。

en: Please select the installation type
zh: 请选择安装类型

en: Please visit the %sG2 FAQ%s and read the %sKnown issues section of the Readme%s.
zh: 请前往 %sG2 常见问题解答%s并参考%s读我文件中已知问题的部分%s。

en: PostgreSQL v7.x and newer
zh: PostgreSQL v7.x 和更新版

en: Redo this step
zh: 重覆这个步骤

en: Regular expressions
zh: 正则表达式

en: Reuse Existing Tables
zh: 使用现有表格

en: Safe Mode
zh: 安全模式

en: Safe mode disabled
zh: 安全模式已关闭

en: Save
zh: 储存

en: Select Directory
zh: 选择目录

en: Select Language:
zh: 选择语言：

en: Setup password
zh: 设置密码

en: Some modules may fail to install automatically.  That's ok.  It typically means that they require some configuration, which you can do on the Site Adminstration page
zh: 有些模块可能会无法自动安装。没有关系。这通常表示他们需要一些额外的设置。你可以在网站管理页面中做这些设置。

en: Something went wrong when we tried to install the core module.  What to do next?
zh: 当我们试着昇级核心模块时发生了问题。要如何处理？

en: Stack Trace:
zh: 堆叠记录：

en: Standard installation
zh: 标准安装

en: Standard installation selected.
zh: 选择标准安装。

en: Start Over
zh: 重新开始

en: Storage Setup
zh: 储存空间设置

en: Storage directory set successfully.
zh: 储存目录设置成功。

en: Success
zh: 成功

en: System Checks
zh: 系统检查

en: Table Prefix:
zh: 表格字首：

en: Test failed to drop a DB test sequence.Check the returned error message and README.html for missing privileges and clean up the database.
zh: 测试无法删除 DB 测试序列。检查返回的错误讯息和 README.html 有关缺少权限的信息并清理数据库。

en: Test skipped due to other errors.
zh: 因其他错误略过测试。

en: The <i>%s</i> module was installed, but needs configuration to be activated
zh: 「%s」模块已经安装，可是需要进一步设置才能启用。

en: The config.php file does not exist in your %s directory
zh:  %s 目录中没有 config.php 文件。

en: The config.php file exists but is not writeable.  If your server is Windows, you may have to disable file sharing for config.php and set its permissions manually.
zh: 无法写入 config.php 文件。如果服务器是 Windows，可能需要停止 config.php 的文件分享，然后手动设置存取权限。

en: The database privileges test did not complete successfully.
zh: 数据库权限测试没有成功地完成。

en: The database you specified does not exist.  Please create it.
zh: 指定的数据库并不存在。请先创建。

en: The directory must be writeable by your webserver/php user or contain the following writeable files:
zh: 目录必需可以让你的网页服务器或 PHP 用户写入或含有下列可写入的文件：

en: The directory you entered does not exist
zh: 你输入的目录不存在

en: The directory you entered is not accessible.  Change the permissions so that the webserver can read this directory.
zh: 无法存取你所输入的目录。请改变它的存取权限让网页服务器可以读取这个目录。

en: The directory you entered is read only
zh: 你输入的目录是唯读的。

en: The installed version cannot be upgraded to the new version!
zh: 已安装的版本不能昇级到新的版本！

en: The installed version is older than the new version. You should run the upgrader and not the installer!
zh: 已安装的版本比新的版本旧。你应该要执行昇级程式而不是安装程式！

en: The multisites don't share albums, photos, users, or anything else. They all need their own database and their own storage directory. For more information and explanations about Multisite installations, visit the %s page.
zh: 多站台并不共用相簿、照片、用户、或其他任何项目。它们都需要自己的数据库和自己的储存目录。前参阅 %s 页面中有关多站台安装的资讯和解释。

en: The passwords you entered do not match!  Please try again.
zh: 你输入的密码不相同！请再试一次。

en: There was an error creating the directory structure within the storage directory.
zh: 在储存目录中产生目录结构时发生错误。

en: There was an error erasing the db and storage directory data. Here's the error:
zh: 清除数据库和储存空间时发生错误。错误如下：

en: These files are no longer part of Gallery. They probably won't cause any problems but it is a good idea to remove them to keep your install clean.
zh: 图库已经不再使用这些文件。它们大概不会造成任何问题可是最好还是把它们删除。

en: This is a multisite installation. Remember that each multisite requires its own database tables. Either choose a different database or a different table prefix for each multisite!
zh: 这是个多站台的安装。请记住每个站都需要它自己的数据库表格。你可以为个别站台选用不同的数据库或不同的表格字首。

en: This is a multisite installation. Remember that each multisite requires its own storage directory.
zh: 这是一个多站台的安装。请记住每个站台都需要自己的储存目录。

en: This is not a fresh install and the installed version does not match the new version.
zh: 这不是一个全新安装而且已安装的版本和新的版本不符合。

en: Translation support
zh: 翻译支援

en: Try Again
zh: 再试一次

en: Unable to activate the %s module
zh: 无法启用%s模块

en: Unable to activate the core module
zh: 无法启用核心模块

en: Unable to commit database transaction
zh: 无法确认数据库事务

en: Unable to communicate with the database
zh: 无法和数据库通讯

en: Unable to connect to database with the information provided.
zh: 无法使用所提供的信息连接数据库。

en: Unable to create a database connection of type %s
zh: 无法创建%s类型的数据库连接

en: Unable to create multisite files. Ensure the files listed below are writeable.
zh: 无法产生多站台文件。请确定下列文件可以写入。

en: Unable to get the module list
zh: 无法取得模块列表

en: Unable to install the %s module
zh: 无法安装%s模块

en: Unable to install the core module
zh: 无法安装核心模块

en: Unable to load the %s module
zh: 无法载入%s模块

en: Unable to load the core module
zh: 无法载入核心模块

en: Unix (with ftp access)
zh: Unix（使用 FTP）

en: Unix (with shell access)
zh: Unix（指今列）

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Unknown DB type or no known tables information.
zh: 不明数据库类型或没有表资讯。

en: Use only letters, numbers and underscore in the column prefix
zh: 列前缀只能使用英文字母、数字和下划线

en: Use only letters, numbers and underscore in the table prefix
zh: 表前缀只能使用英文字母、数字和底线

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: Version Check
zh: 版本检查

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: Warning: The exec() function is disabled in your PHP by the <b>disabled_functions</b> parameter in php.ini. You won't be able to use modules that require external binaries (e.g. ImageMagick, NetPBM or Ffmpeg). This can only be set server-wide, so you will need to change it in the global php.ini.
zh: 警告：你的 PHP 中的 exec() 函数被 php.ini 中的 <b>disabled_functions</b> 关闭了。你将无法使用需要外部执行档的模块（如 ImageMagick、NetPBM 或 Ffmpeg）。这个选项只能在服务器端改变，所以你需要在全体共用的 php.ini 中改正。

en: Warning: Your PHP is configured to limit the post data to a maximum of %sb (<b>post_max_size</b> parameter in php.ini). You should raise this limit to allow uploading bigger files.
zh: 警告：你的 PHP 设置成最大 POST 资料为 %sb（在 php.ini 中的 <b>post_max_size</b> 参数）。你应该提高这个限制以允许上传更大的文件。

en: Warning: Your PHP is configured with Zend ze1_compatibility_mode which can cause PHP to crash.  Click <a href="%s">here</a> to test your PHP.  If you see "SUCCESS" then your PHP is ok.  If you get an error or no response then you must turn off ze1_compatibility_mode before proceeding.
zh: 警告：你的 PHP 设置使用可能使 PHP 当机的 Zend ze1_compatibility_mode 选项。请按<a href="%s">这里</a>测试 PHP。如果你看到「SUCCESS」表示你的 PHP 正常。如果你得到一个错误讯息或完全没有反应，你需要把 ze1_compatibility_mode关掉才能继续。

en: We received the following database related errors:
zh: 我们收到下列数据库相关的错误：

en: We've verified that your config.php is secure.
zh: 我们证实你的 config.php 文件是安全的。

en: Welcome
zh: 欢迎

en: You may now go to your new Gallery.  Enter the URL in your browser for %smain.php%s in your %s directory.
zh: 你现在可以前往你的新 Gallery。在你的浏览程式中输入在你的%s目录中的 %smain.php%s 的网址。

en: You must enter a directory
zh: 你必需输入一个目录

en: You must have the MySQL PHP module installed
zh: 你必需装有 MySQL PHP 模块

en: You must have the Oracle OCI8 PHP module installed
zh: 你必需装有 Oracle OCI8 PHP 模块

en: You must have the PostgreSQL PHP module installed
zh: 你必需装有 PostgreSQL PHP 模块

en: You must have the ibm_db2 PHP module installed
zh: 你必需装有 ibm_db2 PHP 模块

en: You must specify a column prefix (we recommend %s)
zh: 你必需指定一个列前缀（我们建议 %s）

en: You must specify a table prefix (we recommend %s)
zh: 你必需指定一个表前缀（我们建议 %s）

en: You should go now to the upgrader.  Enter the URL in your browser for %s/upgrade/index.php%s in your %s directory.
zh: 你现在应该前往昇级程式。在你的浏览程式中输入在你的%s目录中的 %s/upgrade/index.php%s 的网址。

en: Your webserver does not support localization. To enable support for additional languages please instruct your system administrator to reconfigure PHP with the %sgettext%s option enabled.
zh: 你的网页服务器不支援多语言环境。请指示你的系统管理员重新设置 PHP，启动 %sgettext%s 选项，才能使用其他语言。

en: Zend compatibility mode
zh: Zend 兼容模式

en: exec() allowed
zh: 允许 exec()

en: no limit
zh: 没有限制

en: putenv() allowed
zh: 允许 putenv()

en: set_time_limit() allowed
zh: 允许 set_time_limit()

en: then figure out the URL to dir.php and open it in your web browser (eg, %s).  This will tell you the exact path to enter here.
zh: 然後找出指到 dir.php 的网址并在你的网页浏览程式中打开它（如 %s）。它会告诉你正确的路径。
