en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Standard Gallery2 look and feel
ko: Gallery2 기분 좋은 테마

en: This album is empty.
ko: 이 사진은 비어 있습니다.

en: Add a photo!
ko: 사진 더하기

en: no thumbnail
ko: 썸네일이 없습니다.

en: Album: %s
ko: 사진첩 : %s

en: Error!
ko: 오류!

en: Download %s
ko: %s 내려 받기

en: Download %s in original format
ko: %s 원본 형식으로 내려 받기

en: Continue...
ko: 계속....
